Judith Porter

upcoming dates

Sunday, January 5, Cajun Queen, 6-9p.m.

2019

Friday, October 4, Rock Hill (SC) Blues and Jazz Festival, 7-8 p.m.

Gettys Art Center Courtroom, 201 E Main

Monday, September 9, Dr. Jessica Lindsey clarinet recital @ UNC-C, 7:30 p.m.

Rowe Recital Hall

Friday, September 6 @ the Cajun Queen,  CLT  6-10p.m.

Wednesday, July 31, C Grace Cocktail Bar, Raleigh NC

Saturday, May 11, The Music Stand, Spartanburg, SC (9:30-12:30) $8

Friday, May 3, The Music Stand, Spartanburg, SC (9:30-12:30)

Saturday, April 6, The Music Stand Spartanburg, SC (9:30-12:30)

Music Director, Nina Simone: Four Women at Actor's Theater of Charlotte

January 24-February 16, 2019

See ATC's website for dates and ticket info

New Year's Eve at Napa w/ Brian Gilbert Trio 7-11 p.m.

110 Perrin Place (off Providence Rd)

2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 7-10 pm Sullivan's, 1928 S End Steelyard Suite 200  Charlotte    

Nina Simone and the Civil Rights Era with Dr. Brenda Flanagan  at Davidson College,   Tuesday, October 16, 7 p.m. 

*Sunday, August 19, 4-6 pm Heart to Heart Bakery, Cornelius

(*Contact Marilyn Lester at 704.765.1068 for tix price/details)

Sunday, July 15, 7-9 w/Brian Gilbert Quartet, Baristacraft, Charlotte

Sunday, July 8, 7-10 pm   Jazz with Rick Cline, Olde Hickory Tap Room, Hickory

Sunday, June 10, 7-9 pm w/ Brian Gilbert Quartet, Baristacraft, Charlotte

Thursday, May 31, 6-10 pm Eddie V's  Tryon St, Charlotte

Sunday, May 20, 7-9 pm w/ Brian Gilbert Quartet, Baristacraft, Charlotte

Sunday, May 2, 12:30-2:15 pm. Cajun Queen Brunch, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 4, 7-9:30 p.m. The Nile, Charlotte

Wednesday, March 7, 7-9:30p.m., The Nile, Charlotte

Sunday, February 25, 4-6 p.m. Belmont Community Jazz Series, Belmont Abbey College

© 2018 Judith Porter. Proudly created with Wix.com